Friday, 13 January 2017

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Voting Online, Missed Calls No, SMS Details Top 3

Posted by Manish Modi
Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Dance reality show on Colors Kick Started a few months back and now the Show all set to reach the Grand Finale. The Voting Lines for the Top 5 Finalists to be Opened Tonight. See How to Vote for the Finalists Contestants by Missed Calls, SMS and do Online Voting.

top 5

These are the Top 5 Finalists Contestants and the Voting will be Carried out from 14th January 2017. All the Top 5 finalists deserves to win the Title of JDJ 9 but only one going to be the Winner.

DJ Bravo and Sidharth Nigam Eliminated. Now you can Vote from the 3 mentioned below. Support them to Vote. Voting lines are open till 19th Jan 9PM!

1) Teriya Magar - SMS TER to 56882
2) Shantanu Maheshwari - SMS SHA to 56882
3) Salman Yusuff Khan - SMS SAL to 56882

How to Vote - You can Also Vote Online on Jhalak Official Site

Keep Voting for your Favorite Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Finalists contestant to make them winner. The Public Voting lines are open till 19th Jan 9PM!

More Searched: jhalak dikhhla jaa 9 voting online, jdj 9 vote online, how to vote jhalak dikhhla jaa 9 top 5, jdj 9 missed call voting, jdj 9 sms voting, jhalak dikhhla jaa 9 vote for top 5, how to vote for shantanu maheshwari, how to vote for salman yusuf khan, how to vote for sidhharth nigam, how to vote for dj bravo, how to vote for teriya magar, how to vote details jhalak dikhhla jaa 9


Post a Comment